Term Dates


2019

Term 1: Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October - Friday 19 December


Public Holidays 2019

  • Monday 11 March: Canberra Day
  • Friday 19 April: Good Friday
  • Saturday 20 April: Easter Saturday
  • Sunday 21 April: Easter Sunday
  • Monday 22 April: Easter Monday
  • Thursday 25 April: ANZAC Day
  • Monday 27 May: Reconciliation Day
  • Monday 10 June: Queen's Birthday
  • Monday 07 October: Labour Day
  • Wednesday 25 December: Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26 December 2018: Boxing Day