Key Contacts

Position Name Email
Acting PrincipalJohn Alston-Campbell john.alston-campbell@ed.act.edu.au
Acting Associate PrincipalSteven Collinssteven.collins@ed.act.edu.au
Acting Associate Principal Bruce Fudabruce.fuda@ed.act.edu.au
Business Manager Chantelle Lawson chantelle.lawson@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Arts Maria Stewart maria.stewart@ed.act.edu.au
Director: English and HumanitiesMichael Lemmeymichael.lemmey@ed.act.edu.au
Acting Director: Information and Design Technology Shannon Dunnshannon.dunn@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Languages / ESL / EALD Sabina Imamovic sabina.imamovic@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Mathematics Mitchell Tummersmitchell.tummers@ed.act.edu.au
Acting Director: PE Stephanie Boxallstephanie.boxall@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Science Lisa Pluis lisa.pluis@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Social & Behavioural Sciences Vicki Larkman vicki.larkman@ed.act.edu.au
Vocational Education Susan Birkettsusan.birkett@ed.act.edu.au
Inclusion SupportAine McAuleyaine.keegan@ed.act.edu.au
Yr 10 SMART Program Coordinator Nicola Kovacs nicola.kovacs@ed.act.edu.au
College CounsellorEmma Haythorpeemma.haythorpe@ed.act.edu.au
College Counsellor Margaret Riley margaret.riley@ed.act.edu.au
House Coordinator: Draco Aaron Hillaaron.hill@ed.act.edu.au
House Coordinator: Hydra Grant Davoren grant.davoren@ed.act.edu.au
House Coordinator: OrionElise Quodlingelise.quodling@ed.act.edu.au
House Coordinator: Phoenix Kaitlin Burrough kaitlin.burrough@ed.act.edu.au