Key Contacts

Position Name Email
PrincipalHeather Patersonheather.paterson@ed.act.edu.au
Associate PrincipalPriscilla Wraypriscilla.wray@ed.act.edu.au
Associate PrincipalJohn Alston-Campbelljohn.alston-campbell@ed.act.edu.au
Business Manager Chantelle Lawson chantelle.lawson@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Arts Maria Stewart maria.stewart@ed.act.edu.au
Director: English and HumanitiesMichael Lemmeymichael.lemmey@ed.act.edu.au
Director: TechnologyStephannie Dormerstephannie.dormer@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Languages / ESL / EALD Sabina Imamovic sabina.imamovic@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Mathematics Mitchell Tummersmitchell.tummers@ed.act.edu.au
Acting Director: PE Colin Kelleycolin.kelley@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Science Lisa Pluis lisa.pluis@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Social & Behavioural Sciences Vicki Larkman vicki.larkman@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Vocational Education Susan Birkettsusan.birkett@ed.act.edu.au
Director: Inclusion SupportAngela Wardangela.ward@ed.act.edu.au
Acting Director: Quality Teaching and LearningMaha Yasinmaha.yasin@ed.act.edu.au
Acting Director: Student WellbeingBetty Chaubetty.chau@ed.act.edu.au
Yr 10 SMART Program Coordinator Nicola Kovacs nicola.kovacs@ed.act.edu.au
College Counsellor Margaret Riley margaret.riley@ed.act.edu.au