House Contacts

Acting Director - Student Wellbeing

Betty Chau (betty.chau@ed.act.edu.au)


AQUILA
CoordinatorsEmail
Stephanie Boxall: House Coordinator stephanie.boxall@ed.act.edu.au
Lisa Green: House Assistant lisa.green@ed.act.edu.au
CENTAURUS
CoordinatorsEmail
Andrew Beecher: House Coordinator andrew.beecher@ed.act.edu.au
Stephanie Williams: House Assistant stephanie.j.williams@ed.act.edu.au
Adam Salter: House Assistant adam.salter@ed.act.edu.au
DRACO
CoordinatorsEmail
Aaron Hill: House Coordinator aaron.hill@ed.act.edu.au
Christian Riley: House Assistant christian.riley@ed.act.edu.au
Adrian Poole: House Assistant adrian.poole@ed.act.edu.au
HYDRA
CoordinatorsEmail
Heather Mutton: House Coordinator heather.mutton@ed.act.edu.au
David Gould: House Assistant david.gould@ed.act.edu.au
Sayako Aoyagi: House Assistant sayoko.aoyagi@ed.act.edu.au
ORION
CoordinatorsEmail
Rhett Eldred: House Coordinator rhett.eldred@ed.act.edu.au
Sophie Green: House Assistant sophie.green@ed.act.edu.au
Jennifer Cristaudo: House Assistant jennifer.cristaudo@ed.act.edu.au
PHOENIX
CoordinatorsEmail
Trudy Cheesman: House Coordinator trudy.cheesman@ed.act.edu.au
Michael Loftus: House Assistant michael.loftus@ed.act.edu.au
Pam Murray: House Assistant pamela.murray@ed.act.edu.au
SCORPIUS
CoordinatorsEmail
Natalia Pelle: House Coordinator natalia.pelle@ed.act.edu.au
Troy Atkins: House Assistant troy.atkins@ed.act.edu.au
Keturah Manning: House Assistant keturah.manning@ed.act.edu.au
TUCANA
CoordinatorsEmail
Karen Burton: House Coordinator karen.burton@ed.act.edu.au
Angela Rega: House Assistant angela.rega@ed.act.edu.au
Annette Jamieson: House Assistant annette.jamieson@ed.act.edu.au