Staff contacts


Staff Contacts

Senior Executive

Staff nameRole Email contact
Priscilla Wray Principal Priscilla.Wray@ed.act.edu.au
Lisa Pluis Associate Principal - People and Performance Lisa.Pluis@ed.act.edu.au
Michael Lemmey Associate Principal - Student Supports Michael.Lemmey@ed.act.edu.au
Maha Yasin Associate Principal - Quality Teaching and Learning Maha.Yasin@ed.act.edu.au

Wellbeing

Staff nameRole Email contact
Jackie Vandenbergh Director of Wellbeing Jackie.Vandenbergh@ed.act.edu.au
Emma Bridgman Assistant to the Director of Wellbeing Emma.Bridgman@ed.act.edu.au
Zoe Rossiter Defence School Mentor Zoe.Rossiter@ed.act.edu.au
David Austin School Psychologist David.Austin@ed.act.edu.au
Jamie Foster Youth Worker Jamie.Foster@ed.act.edu.au
Orion Lethbridge Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Officer Orion.Lethbridge@ed.act.edu.au
Jodie CampbellLegal Liaison OfficerCollege@LegalAidACT.org.au
David GouldAquila House CoordinatorGNGC.Aquila@ed.act.edu.au
Lisa WalkerCentaurus House CoordinatorGNGC.Centaurus@ed.act.edu.au
Fred ZammitDraco House CoordinatorGNGC.Draco@ed.act.edu.au
Emily AppletonDraco House CoordinatorGNGC.Draco@ed.act.edu.au
Pam MurrayHydra House CoordinatorGNGC.Hydra@ed.act.edu.au
Rhett EldredOrion House CoordinatorGNGC.Orion@ed.act.edu.au
Lisa GreenOrion House CoordinatorGNGC.Orion@ed.act.edu.au
Tracey BaileyPhoenix House CoordinatorGNGC.Phoenix@ed.act.edu.au
Betty ChauScorpius House CoordinatorGNGC.Scorpius@ed.act.edu.au
Mark EvansTucana House CoordinatorGNGC.Tucana@ed.act.edu.au
Julia TangVega House CoordinatorGNGC.Tucana@ed.act.edu.au

Faculty Directors

Staff nameRoleEmail contact
Mahon CrystalArtsCrystal.Mahon@ed.act.edu.au
David MossVocational Education, Careers and TechnologyDavid.Moss@ed.act.edu.au
Toby GrundyEnglishToby.Grundy@ed.act.edu.au
Matthew NoonanSocial Science and HumanitiesMatthew.Noonan@ed.act.edu.au
Natalia LeeBehavioural Sciences and Inclusion Support programsNatalia.Lee@ed.act.edu.au
Sabina ImamovicLanguages and  Information TechnologySabina.Imamovic@ed.act.edu.au
Michael KlinkertMathsMichael.Klinkert@ed.act.edu.au
Aaron HillPhysical EducationAaron.Hill@ed.act.edu.au
Trudy CheesmanScienceTrudy.Cheesman@ed.act.edu.au